IPL - Season 6 CSK Schedule


Date & Time
Matches
Sat Apr 6          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Apr 10          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Apr 13          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Mon Apr 15          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu Apr 18          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Apr 20          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon Apr 22          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu Apr 25          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Apr 28          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Apr 30          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Thu May 2          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun May 5          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 8          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun May 12          
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu May 16          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun May 19          
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore